Kake (nou) wrote,
Kake
nou

January book swap.

Previous posts.

Recap: You know bring and buy sales? Where you bring stuff you don’t want, and you buy stuff that other people don’t want, and the money goes to some good cause or other? Well, this is a bit like that, except without the money. Bring books you don’t want any more, and take away books that other people don’t want any more but you do.

Edited to add: Monday 15 Tuesday 16 January is no good, really, since I will be wanting to be in a pub celebrating Juliet's birthday.

I would like to come, and the following dates will suit me:

Tuesday 2 January
1(9.1%)
Wednesday 3 January
0(0.0%)
Thursday 4 January
0(0.0%)
Friday 5 January
0(0.0%)
Tuesday 9 January
0(0.0%)
Wednesday 10 January
0(0.0%)
Thursday 11 January
0(0.0%)
Monday 15 January
0(0.0%)
Tuesday 16 January
0(0.0%)
Wednesday 17 January
0(0.0%)
Thursday 18 January
0(0.0%)
Tuesday 23 January
0(0.0%)
Monday 29 January
1(9.1%)
Tuesday 30 January
0(0.0%)
Wednesday 31 January
0(0.0%)

Ticky?

Tickybox
5(38.5%)
Ticky box
4(30.8%)

Tags: book swap, im in ur house eatin ur foods
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 16 comments